2023 VAASL Annual Conference Registration is open!

This year the conference is being held Nov. 1-3, 2023 at the Westfields Marriott and Conference Center in Chantilly, Virginia. The Conference Planning Committee and Conference Solutions, our conference planning vendor, have worked hard to get the registration open early! The Westfields Marriott still has prorated rooms available, so get yours today! Concurrent session schedule and descriptions are now up!

Conference Sessions
Conference Information Page


Fall 2023 Authors by Crystal Hamlin

Interested in being a vendor or sponsor?

Exhibitor & Sponsor Information Page